Sending and receiving pictures using dietSnap is easy

 

Taking the picture

To take a picture, simply navigate to the camera tab. Once the picture is taken, you can either cancel or select the friends you want to send the picture to.



Viewing pictures

To view the pictures of food sent to you, navigate to the inbox tab. You can view the pictures for 10 seconds before they self destruct.